Hilton x Niio PromotionTerms and Conditions
Welcome to your trial premium membership to Niio, a digital art distribution, marketplace and social media platform for uploading, viewing, collecting, streaming, syndicating, buying, selling, sharing, lending, managing, preserving, distributing and advanced playback of digital artworks (the “Platform”).
Your trial premium membership to the Platform is subject to the terms and conditions below (the “Promotion”) as well as the Niio Terms and Conditions available here.
1. The offer for a free premium membership to use the Platform for a limited period of 3 months (the “Offer” and “Offer Period”) is available to guests or visitors of the hotels or resorts operated under the Hilton brand or any other brand owned, managed or franchised by Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc., for a limited period expiring on 31/12/2023 and is limited to one user per activation code, and is non-transferable and personal.
2. The Offer is available for the eligible iPhone, Apple TV, Android phones or Samsung Tizen TV devices only.
3. You may not accept the Offer and/or use the Platform if (i) you do not agree to the Promotion Terms and the T&C, (ii) you are prohibited by local laws and regulations from using the Platform; or (iii) you are not fully able and competent to enter into a binding contract with Niio; or (iv) you are under 18 years of age.
4. By using the Platform, you represent and warrant that you are at least 18 years old and that you have the right, authority, and capacity to enter into the Promotion Terms and to abide by all the terms and conditions of the Promotion Terms.
5. By registering on the Platform for the Offer, you are deemed to have accepted these Promotion Terms and the Offer and agree that once the Offer Period has expired that we will charge you a monthly premium subscription fee for use of the Platform of $9.99 per month, which you may cancel at any time in accordance with the T&C. If you cancel your subscription to the Platform during the Offer Period, you will immediately lose access to the Platform, and you shall not be able to re-active the Offer.